Am Bauhof 18, 64807 Dieburg, Germany  ❘  +49 (0) 6071 881390 ❘ sales@vrlogic.com
     


VRLOGIC - The Professionals in 3D Technology

Thinking of making your projects and ideas tangible with a modern 3D display? Is your objective to convey knowledge with VR or AR technologies or to visualize and analyze complex processes and data? Are you looking for professional VR peripherals such as motion tracking systems, haptic devices or data gloves for your training and simulation solutions? Profit from our many years of experience and our partnerships with the leading manufacturer of our industry. We will support you in choosing the optimal equipment to meet your goals.
What is your use case? Design, development, production & manufacturing, training & education or simulation? Create realistic digital twins for design reviews and presentations that can be visualized on almost any VR system with just a few clicks and without data conversion. Photorealistic real-time 3D renderings are used to save time and money and to create strategic value for your company. We continuously strive to ensure the digital transformation in school education with immersive, interactive learning applications are always up to date. As VR professionals, we can show you which software best meets your requirements and how it is operated.
Are you looking for a system integrator with many years of experience in the planning and implementation of a turnkey, investment-safe visualization system? Whether PowerWall or multi-sided CAVE, our immersive visualization systems are more than a combination of LED or projection technology, workstations, 3D glasses, interaction devices and software. They are media for communication and tools for team-oriented work. They connect talents on-site or in networked solutions for collaboration worldwide. We help you create spaces that break down the boundaries between the real and virtual worlds.
Are you looking to get a basic overview of modern visualization techniques and leading visualization software? Then come to our Virtual Reality Competence Center (VRCC) in Dieburg, near Frankfurt, which is operated together with 3Dims GmbH. Here you can compare the different systems and software applications and visualize your CAD data. Our showroom includes a 3.5-meter-long 3D LED PowerWall, various 3D displays, HMDs and motion tracking systems, to which are always up to date and constantly expanded with new technologies and versions. The core of our VRCC is a 3-sided CornerCAVE. Speak with our specialist now for an appointment.

Our products and services at a glance

•  Professional VR/AR/3D hardware, software and solutions
•  Development and production of 3D displays
•  Customized application-oriented support and advice
•  Planning and realisation of visualization solutions
•  Supporting educational institutions with digital transformation
•  Virtual Reality Competence Center Showroom (VRCC)
•  Training for hardware and software
•  Low cost rental of 3D equipment and complete systems
•  Try&Buy: Loan of equipment for evaluation and during repairs
•  Try&Buy: Demo licences for software testing
•  Reliable hardware and software support
•  Customer-specific maintenance and support contracts
  • Slider Item 1

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

    Click Me
  • Slider Item 2

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

    Click Me

Am Bauhof 18, 64807 Dieburg, Germany ❘ +49 (0) 6071 881390 ❘ sales<@>vrlogic.com
     


VRLOGIC - The Professionals in 3D Technology

Sie möchten Ihre Projekte und Ideen mit einem modernen 3D Display begreifbar und erlebbar machen? Es ist Ihr Ziel, mit VR- oder AR-Technologien Wissen zu vermitteln oder komplexe Prozesse und Daten zu visualisieren und zu analysieren? Sie suchen professionelle VR-Peripheriegeräte wie Motion Tracking Systeme, Haptik-Geräte oder Datenhandschuhe für Ihre Trainings- und Simulationslösungen? Gerne möchten wir Sie bei der Auswahl der für Sie optimalen Ausstattung unterstützen. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseren Partnerschaften mit den führenden Herstellern aus der Branche.
Was ist Ihr Use-Case? Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Training & Ausbildung oder Simulation? Erzeugen Sie wirklichkeitsgetreue digitale Zwillinge für Design Reviews und Präsentationen, die ohne Datenkonvertierung mit wenigen Klicks auf nahezu allen VR-Systemen visualisiert werden können. Nutzen Sie fotorealistische Echtzeit-3D-Renderings um Zeit und Geld zu sparen und strategischen Wert in Ihrem Unternehmen zu schaffen. Treiben Sie die digitale Transformation in der schulischen Ausbildung mit immersiven, interaktiven Lernanwendungen voran. Als Systemhaus zeigen wir Ihnen, welche Software Ihre individuellen Anforderungen am besten erfüllt und wie sie bedient wird.
Sie suchen einen Systemintegrator mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Planung und Realisierung einer schlüsselfertigen, investitionssicheren Visualisierungsanlage? Egal ob PowerWall oder mehrseitige CAVE, unsere immersiven Visualisierungssysteme sind mehr als eine Zusammenstellung aus LED- oder Projektionstechnik, Workstations, 3D Brillen, Interaktionsgeräten und Software. Es sind Medien zur Kommunikation und Werkzeuge für teamorientiertes Arbeiten. Sie verbinden Talente am Standort oder bei vernetzten Lösungen zur Kollaboration weltweit. Wir helfen Ihnen Räume zu schaffen, mit denen Sie die Grenzen zwischen der realen und der virtuellen Welt durchbrechen.
Sie wollen sich einen grundlegenden Überblick über moderne Visualisierungstechniken und führende Visualisierungssoftware verschaffen? Dann kommen Sie in unseren gemeinsam mit der 3Dims GmbH betriebenen Virtual Reality Competence Center (VRCC) in Dieburg, nahe Frankfurt. Hier bietet sich Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die verschiedenen Systeme und Softwareapplikationen zu vergleichen und Ihre eigenen CAD-Daten zu visualisieren. Immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand und ständig um neue Technologien erweitert, umfasst unser Showroom unter anderem eine 3,5 Meter lange 3D LED PowerWall, verschiedenste 3D Displays, HMDs und Motion Tracking Systeme. Das Herzstück ist eine 3-Seiten CornerCAVE. Wann dürfen wir Sie bei uns begrüßen?

Unser Produkt- und Serviceangebot auf einen Blick

•  Professionelle VR/AR/3D Hardware, Software und Gesamtlösungen
•  Entwicklung und Fertigung eigener 3D Displays
•  Individuelle, anwendungsorientierte Beratung
•  Planung und Realisierung von Visualisierungslösungen
•  Unterstützung von Bildungseinrichtungen bei der digitalen Transformation
•  Virtual Reality Competence Center Showroom (VRCC)
•  Schulung und Training für Hardware und Software
•  Kostengünstige Vermietung von 3D Equipment und Komplettsystemen
•  Try&Buy: Leihstellung von Geräten zur Evaluierung und während Reparaturen
•  Try&Buy: Demolizenzen zum Testen von Software
•  Schneller Hard- und Softwaresupport
•  Kundenspezifische Wartungs- und Supportverträge
  • Slider Item 1

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

    Click Me
  • Slider Item 2

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

    Click Me